This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Nicole Archibald

Chapter President

Ellie Scholes

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Chair

Liv Gieselman

Vice President of Standards

Zoe Garcia


  • Class: Junior
  • Hometown: Orange County, CA
  • Major: Business Administration, Information Systems Concentration
  • Minor: Sales
  • Email:

Sheridan Reineck


Juliana DiPietro

House Chair

Emma Stanton

Membership Chair

Margo Kapp

New Member Chair

  • Class: Junior
  • Hometown: Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA
  • Major: Business Administration, Marketing Concentration
  • Minor: Event Planning
  • Email:

Grace Parker

Panhellenic Delegate

Kailyn McMullen

Philanthropy Chair

Alexa Griffin

Public Relations Chair

Phoebe Larkins

Risk Management Chair

Eden Drillings

Events Chair

  • Class: Senior
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Major: Business Administration, Entrepreneurship Concentration
  • Minor: Event Planning and Experience Management, Real Property Development
  • Email: